Our Board

Our Board consists of a group of dedicated individuals who give generously of their time and energy for the good of the community. 

Following is a list of contacts of the Executive Committee plus our on-site Naturalist:

Board Members at Celebration Honoring Fmr Board Pres. Mary Mayer

Director/Naturalist Marc Gussen 201-750-2778
President Lori Spechler 201-988-2296
First Vice President Leslie Brunell 201-750-8192
Second Vice President  Joel Rudin 201-768-1980
Treasurer Beth Ravit 201-690-6940
Secretary Kim Goldup 201-819-7942